Royal Society of Chemistry Databases

Following databases and current awareness titles are available to Max Planck researchers and provide access to developments in key areas of chemical research:

* Analytical Abstracts - For coverage of the latest techniques and applications. The premier current awareness and information retrieval service for analytical scientists.

* Natural Product Updates - Keep current with the latest developments in natural product chemistry by setting up personalised alerts.

* Synthetic Reaction Updates - Covering the latest developments in synthetic organic chemistry. Browse or search recent reactions and create custom email alerts based on your research interests.

* Chemical Hazards in Industry - Health and safety issues surrounding chemicals encountered in the chemical and related industries.

* Laboratory Hazards Bulletin - Comprehensive coverage of hazards encountered by laboratory workers. Includes waste management, occupational monitoring and legislation.

LEADER 02576nmc a2200385uu 4500
001 ERS000000454
005 20180710215059.0
008 090122nuuuuuuuuxx foj d
035 |a MPG05219 
041 |a eng 
110 2 |a RSC Publishing 
210 0 |a RSC Databases 
245 0 0 |a Royal Society of Chemistry Databases 
505 0 |t Analytical Abstracts  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/analytical-abstracts 
505 0 |t Catalysts and Catalysed Reactions, 2002-2014  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/catalysts-and-catalysed-reactions 
505 0 |t Chemical Hazards in Industry  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/chemical-hazards-industry 
505 0 |t Laboratory Hazards Bulletin  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/laboratory-hazards-bulletin 
505 0 |t Methods in Organic Synthesis, 1998-2014  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/methods-in-organic-synthesis 
505 0 |t Natural Product Updates  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/natural-product-updates 
505 0 |t Synthetic Reaction Update  |u http://pubs.rsc.org/lus/synthetic-reaction-updates 
506 1 |f SUBSCRIPTION  |a Click 'Search the Database' in the menu on the left side to open the search screen 
520 |a Following databases and current awareness titles are available to Max Planck researchers and provide access to developments in key areas of chemical research:####* Analytical Abstracts - For coverage of the latest techniques and applications. The premier current awareness and information retrieval service for analytical scientists.####* Natural Product Updates - Keep current with the latest developments in natural product chemistry by setting up personalised alerts.####* Synthetic Reaction Updates - Covering the latest developments in synthetic organic chemistry. Browse or search recent reactions and create custom email alerts based on your research interests.####* Chemical Hazards in Industry - Health and safety issues surrounding chemicals encountered in the chemical and related industries.####* Laboratory Hazards Bulletin - Comprehensive coverage of hazards encountered by laboratory workers. Includes waste management, occupational monitoring and legislation. 
521 |b MPG 
536 |f MPG 
650 4 |a Chemistry 
653 1 0 |a Chemistry 
655 4 |a Reference Database 
710 2 |a Royal Society of Chemistry, RSC  |e ALTERNATIVE 
787 0 |i Related resource:  |t RSC Publishing  |w ERS000000455 
852 |a MKGS  |x 0 
856 4 0 |u http://www.rsc.org/journals-books-databases/databases-literature-updates/ 
856 4 2 |u http://www.rsc.org/  |y PROVIDER 
999 |a 000008254 
999 |a 000008612 
999 |a 000008623